First Post!

img_20161208_192551Wow, first blog and first post time!

I’ve read some lovely blogs over the years so if mine can be half as good, I will be very happy!

I am starting this post with the book I am currently reading – The Little Teashop of Lost and Found by Trisha Ashley.

I was kindly sent this to read by the lovely Poppy Stimpson at Transworld Books and I was so excited to receive as I absolutely adored Twelve Days of Christmas by Trisha Ashley. It’s the one book I re-read in the run up to Christmas and also the one that I recommend to anyone who reads, mentions they have ever read a book in their life…..

The thing I love about Trisha Ashley books are that they feel like you are visiting an old friend. Her books tend to mention previous characters and villages and I love that it takes me right back to earlier books that I have loved.

I best get back to reading!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

